Geschäftsführender Vorstand

 

                               1. Vorsitzender                 2. Vorsitzende                      Kassenwartin

                                                                      

                              Chris Baldauf                         Sylvia Daum                        Tina Engel

                                              chrisbaldauf@t-online.de                                 sylvidaum@googlemail.com                                 tina.engel@gmx.de


Vorstand Abteilungsleiter

 

                            Männersport                          Badminton                                Turnen                             

                                                                                          

                             Michael Heeger                     Dieter Belz                            Nicole Eurich                      

                                                   heegerhaus@gmx.de                                   dieter.belz@outlook.com                                          nicoleratz@aol.com                                           

                                    

                                 Fastnacht                            Fastnacht                           Jugendleiterin                      

                                                                                                                                                                                                    

                             Carolin Apostel               Saskia Schlamp                          Sara Heeger         

                                                  caro100491@yahoo.de                              saskia-schlamp@gmx.de                                         sara.heeger@gmail.com                        

                                                           

                                                       1. Beisitzerin                           2. Beisitzer

                                                                                                 

                                                      Melanie Brendel                  Marc Lanser  

                                                                                       brendel.melanie@web.de                             marc.lanser78@gmail.com